NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
37°
H 37° L 32°
Hazy | 10MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Germantown girls overpower Menomonee Falls, 73-36 12/21

» Germantown boys improve to 6-0 with 80-48 border win over Falls 12/20

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Central wrestlers take control of GMC race with 29-27 win over Falls 12/17

» Cambridge Major Laboratories plans $20 million expansion 12/16

» GHS alumnus founds prominent student organization at UW-Madison 12/12

» Wisconsin's first Pirtek USA location to open in Menomonee Falls 12/11

» Newman will not seek third term as Menomonee Falls Village Board president 12/11

» Menomonee Falls boys get defensive in beating Franklin, 48-30 12/9

» Momentum Early Learning seeks to open facility in Germantown 12/9

» Menomonee Falls School District's lobbying efforts likely to conclude in January 12/9

» Community Memorial Hospital seeks approval for major improvements 12/8

» Pilgrim Road reconstruction begins, to be completed next year 12/5

» New Menomonee Falls Toppers location aims to impress 12/5

» United Way agencies in Milwaukee, Waukesha announce merger Updated:  12/4

» Redevelopment proposal met with contention from Menomonee Falls residents, commission 12/4

» Plans for Menomonee Falls Costco under review 12/3

» State champion Germantown boys open with win over Kettle Moraine 12/2

» UPDATE: Man pronounced dead in Highway 41/45 accident near Holy Hill Road identified 12/2

» Police identify man killed in crash that closed Highway 41/45 12/2

» Germantown Fire Department referendum will not appear on April 2015 ballot 12/1

» TJ Hale drops plans to build headquarters in Germantown, will consolidate in Menomonee Falls instead 12/1

» Germantown crash closes Highway 41/45 in both directions at Holy Hill Road 12/1

» Sheboygan South spoils Menomonee Falls boys opener, 47-38 11/25

» Firm drops Germantown plan; work on village-financed business park continues Updated:  11/21

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular