NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
61°
H 63° L 61°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» Sam's Club to move to Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls border 7/29

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Three men in custody after burglary, two-vehicle crash 7/28

» Three injured after police chase ends in Menomonee Falls 7/25

» Highway 41 crash victim identified 7/23

» Menomonee Falls baseball team advances with 2-0 shutout of Port 7/16

» Germantown baseball team outlasts Cedarburg, 3-2, in 11 innings 7/15

» A new Fairest of the Fair will be crowned Wednesday night at the Waukesha County Fair 7/15

» Manufacturers plan expansions, relocations in Germantown 7/14

» Menomonee Falls baseball team beats BC in GMC third place game 7/10

» Wauwatosa man killed in crash that snarled Highway 41 traffic 7/10

» Falls baseball team advances on RBI single by Johnson in seventh 7/8

» Germantown's Finger blanks North Shore baseball champ Bay, 2-0 7/7

» Falls complicates GMC race with 5-2 win over Brookfield Central 7/1

» Homestead baseball team gets help from G'town mistakes in 10-4 win 6/26

» Falls pitcher Ty Weber strikes out 12 in 4-3 win over Oak Creek 6/24

» Milwaukee suburbs Fourth of July 2014 celebrations 6/20

» 6 Milwaukee-area municipalities report sewage overflows Updated:  6/19

» Kewaskum reeling after crash kills 2 high school students Updated:  6/19

» Social media photos of the June 18 storms around Southeast Wisconsin 6/18

» DeMuth's home run lifts Bay baseball team to 2-1 win over Germantown 6/16

» Germantown softball team no match for Kimberly in 15-0 blowout 6/14

» Germantown softball team beats Falls, 5-2 in rivalry game at state 6/13

» Falls Radisson sale expected within coming months 6/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT