NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
43°
H 45° L 41°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Falls Village Board Approves TIF No. 12 9/15

» Menomonee Falls Village Board approves sale of Radisson Hotel 9/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Lancers dominate Falls, 21-0, in GMC action 9/12

» Police searching for 2 men for armed robbery at Craigslist sale 9/12

» Doran's "Pick 6" sparks Germantown to 48-31 win over Cedarburg 9/11

» Menomonee Falls High School student named National Merit Scholarship semifinalist 9/11

» Germantown to consider long-term plan for downtown district 9/11

» Man killed in Falls fire identified Updated:  9/8

» Kohl's seeks to unload Woodland Prime building 9/8

» School district taxes remain flat for Menomonee Falls residents 9/8

» Menomonee Falls man dies in house fire 9/8

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» One person dead after Menomonee Falls house fire 9/6

» Germantown football team rallies to beat Bay 9/6

» Falls manufacturer plans to shift headquarters to Germantown Updated:  9/5

» Waukesha County Sheriff's Department warns of impostor scam, claiming missed court appearance, unpaid fines 9/5

» Menomonee Falls Target store evacuated 9/5

» Waukesha County plans to spend $93 million on roads, buildings, parks 9/3

» Fundraiser to benefit medical costs for local family 9/3

» Poll: Will Whitefish Bay or Germantown win in Week 3 matchup? 9/2

» Department of Transportation prepares for full closure of Highway 41 9/2

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» Germantown officials respond to mandated revaluation of village 8/27

» Bay boys soccer team opens NSC defense with 3-0 win over GT 8/26

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular