NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
52°
H 54° L 52°
Clear | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Fischer and Hamilton overpower Falls in key GMC baseball match-up 7/1

» Menomonee Falls' Tokoto gets his NBA opportunity with Philly 6/30

» Menomonee Falls' ace Weber returns and stymies Oak Creek, 6-2 6/29

» Menomonee Falls baseball team still in GMC hunt despite Marquette loss 6/29

» Kapco Classic title a step forward for Germantown baseball 6/29

» Germantown School Board meeting postponed due to lack of quorum 6/23

» Bryon Riesch Paralysis Foundation golf outing raises $280,000 6/23

» Washington County offices to close for holiday 6/23

» Menomonee Falls water report now available online 6/23

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Village of Menomonee Falls to meet Tuesday night to select new trustee 6/22

» Change from Tazinos to Pizza Crafters finalized in Menomonee Falls 6/22

» Menomonee Falls girls lose wild state soccer semifinal, 4-3 6/19

» Germantown Library Board to discuss 2016 budget 6/19

» Now seeks bus riders for comments 6/18

» Concordia Legion post to assemble care packages 6/18

» Menomonee Falls Little League to celebrate 25th anniversary 6/18

» Marcus Menomonee Falls Cinemas announces classic car cruise night 6/18

» Germantown School Board to discuss budget 6/18

» Germantown Rec Department has listing of summer events 6/18

» Germantown's five-run seventh beats Bay baseball team, 7-3 6/15

» Menomonee Falls girls soccer team earns first state berth with OT win 6/13

» Complaint: Woman left Menomonee Falls man at bar, robbed his home Updated:  6/12

» Heavy rain expected tonight 6/11

» Menomonee Falls' boys track team wins WIAA sectional title 5/29

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Advertisement