NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
52°
H 55° L 43°
Cloudy | 6MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Bankruptcy judge approves sale of YMCA properties 05:51 PM

» Menomonee Falls employees, district to see slight increase to premiums 11:55 AM

» Enter Halloween contest to win tickets to Legends & Lore 09:39 AM

» Masked men with weapons attack Germantown tavern 9/29

» Masked men rob Germantown bar 9/29

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 26 9/26

» BMO Harris Bank robbery results in car, foot chase 9/26

» Proposed Waukesha County budget keeps property taxes flat 9/24

» Auction for YMCAs called off after no new bidders emerge 9/22

» Small plane crashes in Lannon 9/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Big plays help Falls fly past rival Hamilton 9/19

» Kohl's announces holiday hiring plans 9/18

» Hassless Mattress opens 4 worker-less retail outlets 9/17

» Habitat for Humanity Opens ReStore in Germantown 9/17

» Plans confirmed for modern industrial development in Menomonee Falls 9/15

» Menomonee Falls Village Board approves sale of Radisson Hotel 9/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Lancers dominate Falls, 21-0, in GMC action 9/12

» Police searching for 2 men for armed robbery at Craigslist sale 9/12

» Doran's "Pick 6" sparks Germantown to 48-31 win over Cedarburg 9/11

» Menomonee Falls High School student named National Merit Scholarship semifinalist 9/11

» Germantown to consider long-term plan for downtown district 9/11

» Man killed in Falls fire identified Updated:  9/8

» Kohl's seeks to unload Woodland Prime building 9/8

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular