NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
34°
H 37° L 32°
Cloudy | 25MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Townsend keys Germantown win over Oconomowoc 10/30

» Photo Gallery: WIAA state soccer tourney day one 10/30

» Germantown schools finalize balanced budget 10/30

» Global Precision Industries moves to Menomonee Falls 10/30

» Former West Allis strip club owner sentenced to prison for perjury 10/29

» Large beer garden planned for Germantown 10/28

» First Bank taking nominations for Holi-Days of Giving 10/28

» Taxes to go down for Falls school district residents 10/27

» Republican Party of Waukesha County calling for election observers 10/27

» Suburban roundup: Week one of the WIAA football postseason 10/27

» Menomonee Falls boys soccer team earns first state tourney berth 10/25

» Germantown football team advances with easy win over Brookfield Central 10/24

» Menomonee Falls stunned by Milwaukee King 10/24

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 1 10/24

» Falls soccer team advances to WIAA sectional final with 2-0 win 10/23

» GFD is "delivering fire prevention" tonight 10/23

» Menomonee Falls Radisson Hotel is officially under new ownership 10/23

» Amy Belle Elementary School Receives Award 10/23

» Orphaned Griebel children adopted by aunt, uncle 10/22

» U.S. Department of Labor fines local company more than $130,000 for violations, endangering employee 10/22

» Award-winning filmmaker to air film locally on Oct. 29 10/22

» Poll: Which area team will win a state football title? 10/22

» Commercial development will be allowed at Falls gateway intersection 10/21

» Milwaukee man charged in armed robbery at Falls Associated Bank 10/21

» Germantown board requests more information on fire department referendum 10/20

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular