NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
59°
H 64° L 30°
Clear | 10MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» 2014-15 All-Suburban Girls Basketball Team named 01:55 PM

» Washington County votes to implement priority based budgeting process 3/31

» Incumbent judge faces challenge from young lawyer in Waukesha County 3/31

» What to expect on a Menomonee Falls ballot 3/31

» What to expect on a Germantown ballot 3/31

» Germantown resumes plans for 2015 referendum for full-time fire department 3/31

» Family-owned Gehl Foods sold to Chicago-based firm, promising growth 3/30

» Menomonee Falls parents charged with child neglect after son reports sharing food with dogs 3/30

» Germantown summit seeks to 'move beyond standardization into the future of learning' 3/29

» Falls dodgeball tourney slated for Saturday at the high school 3/27

» Germantown School Board reviewing options to address space issues 3/27

» Germantown, Washington County lifts burn ban 3/27

» Menomonee Falls district approves preliminary layoff notices, letter to legislators 3/27

» Chicago private equity firm acquires Germantown-based Gehl Foods 3/27

» Temporary burn ban lifted for Waukesha County, Menomonee Falls 3/25

» Washington County ranks among healthier counties in Wisconsin's Health Rankings 3/25

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Proposed bill would allow Germantown school district to start before Sept. 1 3/23

» Proposed bill would allow Menomonee Falls school district to start before Sept. 1 3/23

» Germantown manufacturer recognized among best in country 3/23

» Falls school board to review, approve layoff notices 3/23

» Germantown school board to get update on facilities plans 3/23

» Point ends Germantown basketball team's three-year state reign, 67-51 3/21

» Germantown boys basketball team rolls into final with 82-54 rout of East 3/20

» Falls-based Bradley Corporation recieves nod for wellness efforts 3/20

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular