NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
30°
H 30° L 21°
Clear | 9MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Falls boys rally for first win over Hamilton in three years, 35-29 1/27

» Kindergarten enrollment night set for Feb. 4 1/27

» MMSD approves expansion of Menomonee Falls sewer service area 1/26

» Crowds turn out to discuss long-term plans for downtown Germantown 1/26

» Without Showalter, Germantown boys rally for win over Whitefish Bay 1/23

» Senior night a grand success for Menomonee Falls wrestling 1/22

» Germantown businesses receive funding for workforce development 1/20

» Germantown Fire Department seeks to enlist additional paid-on-call staff 1/20

» Costco earns approval from Menomonee Falls village officials 1/20

» Plea deal in Ponzi scheme calls for prison time Updated:  1/19

» Menomonee Falls could make decision on Costco plans tonight 1/19

» Milwaukee County Transit System adds stops in Menomonee Falls, Germantown 1/19

» Menomonee Falls School Board approves 2015-16 legislative priorities 1/16

» Menomonee Falls to make alterations to Open Enrollment, Chapter 220 1/16

» Motivated Germantown wrestlers beat Nicolet, 63-15 1/15

» Pavement repair to close lanes on US 41 Southbound in Germantown 1/15

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Menomonee Falls man arrested for holding neighbor at gun point 1/14

» Germantown boys stay unbeaten, knock off state-ranked Pius XI, 51-41 1/13

» Electrical contractor charged with embezzling employee taxes from state 1/13

» Germantown School District to hold summit to define the future of its education 1/12

» Brandtjen and Sensenbrenner team up for listening sessions in Butler, Lannon 1/12

» Menomonee Falls deemed one of state's safest places to live 1/12

» Commission to continue discussion on long-term plan for Main Street in Germantown 1/12

» Germantown boys late rally keeps Homestead at bay, 65-58 1/9

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular