NOW:53051:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
46°
H 52° L 46°
Light Rain | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» CMH nurse honored by Blood Center of Wisconsin for going beyond the call of duty 5/1

» Rep. Brandtjen Introduces Foodshare Bill 5/1

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

» Susan G. Komen awards grant to Washington County 5/1

» Germantown Bier Stube hosts its first May Day weekend celebration 5/1

» Falls Patio Players takes to the stage for weekend two of "Hairspray" 5/1

» Germantown board votes in favor of adding on to overcrowded school 5/1

» Germantown fifth-grader wins international Destination Imagination contest 5/1

» Falls high school student reportedly pushed to ground by school resource officer 4/29

» Falls police representatives invite public to chat over coffee 4/27

» Germantown School Board could make decision about space needs at Rockfield Elementary School 4/27

» Falls school district to review facilities plans, ask for community feedback 4/27

» Family members react to survival of Falls native in Everest avalanche following earthquake in Nepal 4/27

» Menomonee Falls educators receive national awards 4/23

» Menomonee Falls village board president steps down, highlights positives from tenure 4/23

» Menomonee Falls' Jones blanks Germantown, 2-0, in softball thriller 4/22

» Falls board plans to move ahead with private property sewer lateral work 4/21

» Longtime Germantown trustee Al Vanderheiden bids farewell, thanks community 4/21

» Longtime Germantown fire captain resigns 4/21

» Germantown Fire Department, Red Cross provide free smoke detectors following fatal fire 4/21

» Participants needed for Relay for Life, May 29-30 in Germantown 4/21

» Update: 911 call reveals details of attempted carjacking in Menomonee Falls Updated:  4/20

» Child, man are crticially injured in crash Updated:  4/17

» Germantown School Board members call modular classrooms a "Band-Aid" 4/17

» Germantown school district survey yields support for pool, solutions to overcrowding 4/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular